Latest Products http://www.jkandcompany.co.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 02:09:39 +0530 en-us http://www.jkandcompany.co.in Atharv Herbal Products http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/atharv-herbal-products.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/atharv-herbal-products.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Herbal Shampoo http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/bhringraj-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/bhringraj-herbal-shampoo.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Face Wash http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/herbal-face-wash.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/herbal-face-wash.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cool Menthol Shaving Cream http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/cool-menthol-shaving-cream.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/cool-menthol-shaving-cream.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luxury Shaving Cream http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/luxury-shaving-cream.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/luxury-shaving-cream.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : For Cleaning Utensils, Glass Ware, Sinks, Tiles, Bath Tubs, Machine Parts, Tools etc. Use With Soap Or Detergent, Rinse Clean When Stretch Under Water FaucetFeatures : Curl Wire Removes Dirt Quickly & Easily Long Lasting Safe & The Edges Are Smooth On Hands Herbal Beauty Cream http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/herbal-beauty-cream.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/herbal-beauty-cream.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tooth Paste http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/herbal-tooth-paste.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/herbal-tooth-paste.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Tea http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/organic-green-tea.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/organic-green-tea.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bitts Products http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/bitts-products.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/bitts-products.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peeled Garlic http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/fresh-peeled-garlic.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/fresh-peeled-garlic.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Potato Red Chilli Chips http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/golden-potato-red-chilli-chips.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/golden-potato-red-chilli-chips.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Potato Salted Chips http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/golden-potato-salted-chips.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/golden-potato-salted-chips.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Milk Rusk http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/golden-milk-rusk.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/golden-milk-rusk.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Oyster Mushroom Powder http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/dry-oyster-mushroom-powder.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/dry-oyster-mushroom-powder.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Oyster Mushroom http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/dry-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/dry-oyster-mushroom.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Products http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/ayurvedic-products.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/ayurvedic-products.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asizyme Syrup http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/asizyme-syrup.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/asizyme-syrup.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A herbal Syrup to protect the body from Hyper Acidity, Nausea, Heat Burn, Gastritis etc.  Swaslyn Cough Syrup http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/swaslyn-cough-syrup.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/swaslyn-cough-syrup.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A herbal Cough Syrup is effective in Cough, Cold, Jvar & Throat Infections.  Liv A-40 Syrup http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/liv-a-40-syrup.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/liv-a-40-syrup.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A herbal Syrup to protect the liver from Alcoholic Liver diseases, Indigestion, Loss of Appetite, Anorexia, Hepatic Dysfunction Protects Liver against Hepatoxicity & Promotes Growth etc. Ayush Kwath Churna http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/ayush-kwath-churna.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/ayush-kwath-churna.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Immunity Booster, highly effective in cough & cold.  3gms twice daily with Luke warm water.  Approved by & suppliers to Bhartiya Chikitsa Parishad Govt. of Uttarakhand  Ayurvedic Chyawanprash http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabzowin Churna http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/kabzowin-churna.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/kabzowin-churna.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 An Ayurvedic Laxative Churna Helps in constipation.  Pre Clean Hand Sanitizer http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/pre-clean-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.jkandcompany.co.in/pre-clean-hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A herbal Sanitizer with 70% Isopropyl Alcohol. Certified by the Govt. of Uttarakhand.